sPark: A Park Scholarships Symposium

Join us for sPark 2020!
April 17-18, 2020

Park Scholarships’ THIRD biannual leadership and networking symposium.

sPark is an opportunity for Park Scholars, alumni, faculty, families, and friends to think big, discuss relevant issues, and celebrate 24 years of Park Scholars’ accomplishments.

Come away with:

  • An expanded network of Park Scholars, fellow leaders, and changemakers
  • A renewed sense of purpose
  • Novel ways of thinking about the issues of our time

sPark’s content comes from the Park Scholarships community! Contact Dana Dubis if you are feeling inspired!

Special invitation to the Classes of 2000 (20 years), 2005-06 (15 years), 2010-11 (10 years), and 2015-16 (5 years) – join us to celebrate these milestones!

Follow this link to take a look back at sPark 2018!

Interested in volunteering for sPark 2020 or serving on the sPark 2020 Planning Committee? Contact us!